Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy P.
Submitted 05/09/20
A good online visit with the doctor. He brought up all the records and shared them on my screen. It all worked very well.
Betty W.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great to be able to be face to face on Zoom with Dr. Molina and get feedback from him from my bloodwork and weight and my blood pressure I had ready to give him!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I really enjoyed having an appointment on-line when needed to help keep both of the parties healthy and safe.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/12/20
It was a great comfort to be able to connect with Dr. Molina. It certainly reduces our anxiety during this time to know he is here for Ted and me!
Gerald K.
Submitted 04/12/20
Staff are considerate and professional.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/12/20
Very calm and gave me the idea of knowledge and confidence.
Darrell B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Steve M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Molina is great! Straight forward, knowledgable, empathetic with a really good personality. He takes the time to listen to you and gives great care.
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very quick and healthy communication
Venkatesh T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great Experience! Love the doctor and his approach.
Anna L.
Submitted 04/08/20
We feel safe and happy to have Dr. Molina as our family doctor. He responds promptly to our concerns and addresses the issues with care and concern.
John P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent, high-quality, highly-skilled healthcare provider with years of cardiology specialization.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks Dr. Molina for keeping appointments via Zoom. It is comforting to your patients.
Beau L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Helpful, necessary, effective means of treatment during shelter-in-place order.
Luy L.
Submitted 04/08/20
It’s perfectly for examination/followed up by Zoom with the Dr. It same as I see Dr. at office. Thanks Dr. Molina.
Sami I.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a very satisfactory Visit with Dr. Molina.
Phillip N.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Molina and staff are great! My first appt was via Zoom due to the current situation, but Dr. Molina was very thorough and informative. Really easy to talk to and took the time to answer all my questions.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Molina takes the time to answer all your questions, so if he is late getting to me, I understand why. Appt. on Face Time was great!
Stuart V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Molina and his staff are the best healthcare and cardiac care professionals I have ever dealt with. Not only does Dr Molina give you the straight up, he also is empathetic towards his patients! 5 stars!
Prakash D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent doctor and provides great service to their clients. Takes the time to listen and explain everything in details to their patients.