Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
He was prepared and knew my medical history before coming in to meeting me. He was thorough and patient and answered my questions.
Herbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everything was as expected. Dr Molina found another problem with my kidney function and referred me to a specialist.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
EXCELLENT
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great, as usual. Except I forgot to ask one important question: Why do I sleep about 12 hours a day? Does it have anything to do with how well my heart seems to be doing?
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr molina and his staff have always been responsive to our needs. My husband has advanced Parkinson’s and dr molina and his staff have always been able to help us. We love him
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They are the best. I am in the process of a comprehensive examination. Dr. Molina has led me in the right direction to get other things fixed. I came to him with prior damage to my heart, and he listened to my story. Because of him, I am on the road to a healthier heart and life.
Nanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Molina and his staff are a patient’s dream. Heart related heap concerns are always weighing on a person. Dr Molina however approaches it in a way you feel secured and confident that you can get back to normal conditions. Very knowledgeable, friendly and effective. Thanks Dr
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Had a good advices and be patient, helpful medicines and take good care of me. Neat office and staff.
GALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a zoom call with Dr Cesar Molina and got a great medical advice along with necessary prescription. He really took the time to listen to my problems.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Molina had been our family cardiologist for over 20 years. We have always received the best and most caring treatment from him. We turn to him first for medical care.
Diana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent as always! He really takes the time to listen to his patients.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Molina is simply awesome. He Will discuss everything including art. That in itself is fantastic.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a good visit with staff and the doctor.
Rajalakshmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent doctor and service
Valentin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I visited Dr. Molina twice. This is a doctor of the highest professional and personal levels. Thanks to him, I now saw my life and health in a really positive light. Very friendly staff in his office.
Simon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Knowledgeable, insightful, patient, personal!
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Molina has treated my cardio health issues for over thirty years now. He has been very helpful with Dr notes and letters when needed. I am very happy he’s my doctor.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Great doctor, very easy to talk to, explains very well the medical condition, the challenges and the remedies to correct it. Very thorough. Takes COVID very seriously and takes a lot of precautions to insure the safety of his employees and patients.
Ed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
If anyone wants to see a great cardiologist Dr. Molina is the one.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great professionals. Always have all my questions answered.