Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The level of attention to detail and quality care is unique compared to my other doctor's visits. Dr. Cesar Molina is very passionate and genuine about finding the right level of care for his patients. His attention to detail/OCD is far superior than other doctors I've encountered in my medical journey. I highly recommend Dr. Molina.
Anya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Wonderful attentive dr and personnel
Dale D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Molina takes his time to listen and shows a high level of expertise and cares about my health. I always look forward to my appointments with him. It is reassuring to know he is there to help keep me healthy.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Molina is with our family for many many years. He is professional and understanding, he is so beyond but also just a human like any of us. We are blessed to have him as a doctor.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Had a good experience with staff, nurse, Physician Assistant, and Dr. Molina. Would recommend.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The appointment was on time, and the tests were explained well by the medical technician. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I was able to see Dr. Molina directly after the tests so that I did not require 2 separate appointments and he explained the results clearly.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Molina is a resourceful, knowledgeable and hands on professional that goes above and beyond any expectations. Highly recommended.
Sandeep T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Molina is an exceptional cardiologist who is caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He is extremely patient in answering your questions in a lot of detail and ensures you are well taken care of! I’m thankful that Dr. Molina is a part of my care team.
Prakash V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Molina is very caring and very methodical in his approach. He reviews all data, identifies a game plan, and has a qualified staff capable of meticulously following through. I am a new patient to Dr Molina, and in my 2 visits with him and many more with his staff I am already feeling confident that my cardiac issues will soon be resolved. Dr Molina utilizes his network very effectively, and I am already benefiting from the ECH Cardio rehab program, and look forward to further analytical studies at Stanford.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It is rare to find a doctor who is extremely competent and compassionate. Dr. Molina is that doctor who will take his time to answer questions and provide detailed explanations. He is very thorough. His staff is also outstanding.
Enrique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Molina cares not only about my physical condition but also my health in general including all aspects of my well-being.
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Molina and staff are patient oriented with your care, details and needs. The phone service option has been great too for minor issues.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
He is absolutely excellent!!!! So knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate and kind.
Hank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
As always, a very successful and informative visit. I know what our plan is going forward and feel very confident in it.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Reception, nurse and Dr were 5 star professional
Hal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
the call went as planned as set up and guidance ahead of time. really helped! thanks
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable team.
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
It was good his staff very professional and Polite. I am not big on doctor visit .They had answer for my questions they made me feel comfortable with there confidence. So I was relaxed.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I have been seeing Dr. Molina since he looked after my husband after his stroke in 2021. He discovered that I have a large blockage in my carotid artery. Under his care, I have changed some medications, increased my exercise routine, and lost 20 pounds. At today's visit, my blood pressure was 110/58! Many thanks to Dr. Molina!!
John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Only constructive feedback I have is that my Zia patch didn’t stay stuck on, but that is probably unavoidable.