Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

228 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Molina is a superstar Cardiologist. I came to him wanting to learn the condition of my heart and what the future may be. His analysis included evaluating all the records of my previous insurance company (15 years) plus his lab and office tests. His explanations of complex heart functions were very understandable. I left his office fully understanding my heart's condition and what I can do to minimize my risk. I was able to meet with him in person rather than on Zoom. The office team was excellent.
Mei-Mei S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Molina spent time to explain all the questions I had
John W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Molina takes a very practical and thorough approach and takes time to understand and explain my medical issues. He stays up to date with latest research in cardio areas.
Luy L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Is the best. He takes care my health more than 26 years after bypass survey. I still is good healthy. Thanks Dr. Molina
Millie G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Molina takes time to answer all questions and explain why one needs to take the medications he prescribes.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/04/21
It's very easy to navigate and quick.
G H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Molina knows his stuff, takes the time to explain everything, and definitely cares about you. His office is very responsive and helpful.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thorough annual checkup, on time, excellent followup.
Steve C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Molina has been my doctor and advocate for over 20 years. He definitely knows his business and advocates for me many times over the years. I trust him MORE than any doctor I have ever gone to and will continue.
Seiya O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Molina patiently listened to my long story and broke down my symptoms very clearly and made sure that I understood what my road to recover was before sending me on my way.
Dong Z.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very trustworthy doctor! And staff were very helpful and kind!
John S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Molina always treats us very professionally. He is very aware of our medical issues and adjusts our treatment and medicine accordingly. Our appointments are always friendly and informative.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Molina is a great doctor and a great human being. I'm privileged to have him as my doctor for 26 years and proud to call him my friend.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I’m blessed with many fine doctors and he is one of them. Great bedside manners, caring, kind, very knowledgeable and listens to me the patient. He may not always agree but he listens and works with me. Many years ago I had pain in my chest and after a series of tests he diagnosed me with Costochondritis which is inflammation of the costal cartilage which connects to each rib at the sternum at the Costosternal joint. The pain is intermittent and does not occur often but at least I have peace of mind of having a diagnosis. A few years ago he noticed something in my Cartoid Artery and sent me to an Endocrinologist whom I also adore. My husband and I both are under Dr. Molina’s care and we are very happy and blessed to have such a great caring doctor. It’s always a joy to see him. I’m truly blessed.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 11/05/20
My visits are always good with Dr. Molina. He addresses concerns And really listens. I’ve been coming to him for years and he also did care for my mother. He’s a knowledgeable and kind man. Have recommended him to others.
Jason F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Molina is wonderful. He takes the time to listen, doesn't jump to conclusions and just overmedicate his patients. He is thorough and realistic about his treatment plans
Elina P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great experience as a first timer. Dr. Molina is very understanding and listens to your concerns . The staff is very friendly and professional .Highly recommend
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Molina is very thorough and always allows enough time to answer all of my questions. His suggestions for ways to improve my health are always appreciated.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/26/20
not necessary to have a this website
Insra D.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always Dr. Molina and the staff take care and make sure are comfortable thru the visit process. During echo stress test both Nicol (nurse) and the person (sorry forgot name) who ran & monitored me thru the stress test were great, made me feel comfortable. Glad to have you Dr. Molina and freindly staff for my care.