Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Molina and staff are patient oriented with your care, details and needs. The phone service option has been great too for minor issues.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
He is absolutely excellent!!!! So knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate and kind.
Hank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
As always, a very successful and informative visit. I know what our plan is going forward and feel very confident in it.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Reception, nurse and Dr were 5 star professional
Hal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
the call went as planned as set up and guidance ahead of time. really helped! thanks
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable team.
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
It was good his staff very professional and Polite. I am not big on doctor visit .They had answer for my questions they made me feel comfortable with there confidence. So I was relaxed.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I have been seeing Dr. Molina since he looked after my husband after his stroke in 2021. He discovered that I have a large blockage in my carotid artery. Under his care, I have changed some medications, increased my exercise routine, and lost 20 pounds. At today's visit, my blood pressure was 110/58! Many thanks to Dr. Molina!!
John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Only constructive feedback I have is that my Zia patch didn’t stay stuck on, but that is probably unavoidable.
Twyla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Molina is an excellent physician who listens to my concerns and throughly explains treatment plan & alternatives . He is very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. I highly recommend him.
Hanan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Best ever Primary care physician
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Cesar Molina is a very knowledgeable person, any questions I ask him he answers even if it is not related to Cardiology. Natasha her assistant also is a very nice person ready to help patients in a very nice way.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Molina is a very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional doctor. He honestly cares about his patients and when you meet with him you can feel it. Normally visiting a cardiologist is a stressful event so to have a kind and professional doctor at your side brings you a lot of peace and comfort. I recommend Dr. Molina for anyone seeking a top-notch physician who takes time to explain your situation in easy to understand language and has a real "heart" for his patients.
Izchak ( Isaac) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I met Dr. Molina for the first time yesterday. Dr. Molina took the time to review my medical history and only gave me his opinion on my condition after exam. I was very impressed with his personality and extensive knowledge. I left the office knowing exactly what to do next and why. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Molina.
Stefanka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
He was prepared and knew my medical history before coming in to meeting me. He was thorough and patient and answered my questions.
Herbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everything was as expected. Dr Molina found another problem with my kidney function and referred me to a specialist.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
EXCELLENT
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great, as usual. Except I forgot to ask one important question: Why do I sleep about 12 hours a day? Does it have anything to do with how well my heart seems to be doing?
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr molina and his staff have always been responsive to our needs. My husband has advanced Parkinson’s and dr molina and his staff have always been able to help us. We love him
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They are the best. I am in the process of a comprehensive examination. Dr. Molina has led me in the right direction to get other things fixed. I came to him with prior damage to my heart, and he listened to my story. Because of him, I am on the road to a healthier heart and life.