Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent visit. Dr Molina listens very well and offers great advice.
Marshall L.
Submitted 09/21/21
good
Marilyn C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Molina has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is mostly on time and very thorough and caring. Very friendly and open to questions. I am very happy with him!
Saul M.
Submitted 09/02/21
As usual, Dr. Molina was direct, yet courteous, friendly but professional that included a satisfactory and informative meeting. I also appreciated the staff's doing their tests and administrative duties very effectively.
Janice N.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Molina is one of the best. He is knowledgeable and he cares about his patients. He always takes the time to review my entire medical history and has great advice to promote good overall health. I highly recommend Dr. Molina.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Super care patient and examination
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Molina has been my primary care doctor for many years now. He takes his time with each patient and explains health issue so you understand. His staff is very courteous and helpful with all scheduling and follow up visits.
Lynn K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Appointment. I was very impressed by the kind girls who managed some machine tests taken by me. They were very pleasant and careful.
John C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Good consolation with the Dr.
Kinya N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Because of Dr.Molina's personality, always felt good and satisfied on the way back from his office.
Ram M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Molina is my third cardiologist and i was so impressed with his approach, empathy and command of the latest intervention techniques. He tales the time to hear you out which means he could be late..because he is spending time with other patients. so get used to that:-) More importantly, he crisply analyzes your condition and is able to offer a judicious mix of simple common sense approaches and medication which generates a favorable patient outcome - long term.
Terry A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Molina is a superstar Cardiologist. I came to him wanting to learn the condition of my heart and what the future may be. His analysis included evaluating all the records of my previous insurance company (15 years) plus his lab and office tests. His explanations of complex heart functions were very understandable. I left his office fully understanding my heart's condition and what I can do to minimize my risk. I was able to meet with him in person rather than on Zoom. The office team was excellent.
Mei-Mei S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Molina spent time to explain all the questions I had
John W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Molina takes a very practical and thorough approach and takes time to understand and explain my medical issues. He stays up to date with latest research in cardio areas.
Luy L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Is the best. He takes care my health more than 26 years after bypass survey. I still is good healthy. Thanks Dr. Molina
Millie G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Molina takes time to answer all questions and explain why one needs to take the medications he prescribes.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/04/21
It's very easy to navigate and quick.
G H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Molina knows his stuff, takes the time to explain everything, and definitely cares about you. His office is very responsive and helpful.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thorough annual checkup, on time, excellent followup.
Steve C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Molina has been my doctor and advocate for over 20 years. He definitely knows his business and advocates for me many times over the years. I trust him MORE than any doctor I have ever gone to and will continue.