Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

259 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanda S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Molina and his staff are a patient’s dream. Heart related heap concerns are always weighing on a person. Dr Molina however approaches it in a way you feel secured and confident that you can get back to normal conditions. Very knowledgeable, friendly and effective. Thanks Dr
Michael L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Had a good advices and be patient, helpful medicines and take good care of me. Neat office and staff.
GALINA M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a zoom call with Dr Cesar Molina and got a great medical advice along with necessary prescription. He really took the time to listen to my problems.
Julie W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Molina had been our family cardiologist for over 20 years. We have always received the best and most caring treatment from him. We turn to him first for medical care.
Diana U.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent as always! He really takes the time to listen to his patients.
David K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Molina is simply awesome. He Will discuss everything including art. That in itself is fantastic.
James L.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a good visit with staff and the doctor.
Rajalakshmi M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent doctor and service
Valentin G.
Submitted 11/17/21
I visited Dr. Molina twice. This is a doctor of the highest professional and personal levels. Thanks to him, I now saw my life and health in a really positive light. Very friendly staff in his office.
Simon B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Knowledgeable, insightful, patient, personal!
Brian L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Molina has treated my cardio health issues for over thirty years now. He has been very helpful with Dr notes and letters when needed. I am very happy he’s my doctor.
George B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great doctor, very easy to talk to, explains very well the medical condition, the challenges and the remedies to correct it. Very thorough. Takes COVID very seriously and takes a lot of precautions to insure the safety of his employees and patients.
Ed H.
Submitted 10/14/21
If anyone wants to see a great cardiologist Dr. Molina is the one.
Janice A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great professionals. Always have all my questions answered.
Susie G.
Submitted 10/09/21
friendly, efficient staff, & of course, Dr. Molina I have been under his care for almost 20 years. He takes care of not only my heart but also my overall health.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very efficient. No waiting. Pleasant and friendly.
Carla W.
Submitted 10/06/21
personable, Interested, caring, doctor
John Herrera H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent meeting. discussed very relavent issues and achieved positive actions to move forward.
Judy W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Molina offers security with the best of care over many years through his awareness of the latest procedures in the medical field. He listens carefully with keen observation and care for each individual. Without hesitation, I would recommend him to members of our family.
Cordova A.
Submitted 10/02/21
the best