Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 08/02/20
It is clearly obvious that Dr. Molina really cares about his patients. I have never known such a caring doctor. I feel fortunate to be his patient.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Met my expectations
Laurent S.
Submitted 07/29/20
excellent
Richard. (Marilyn) C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Providing in-house visit was a relief since did not have to take Richard out and try to find a parking place for a 91 yr old who has problems walking.
Fabiola G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great experience! Very friendly and thorough...
Renu R.
Submitted 07/21/20
As always - Dr Molina is great. Asks the relevant quetions and helpful with even different health topics
NEELOFER A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Doctor Molina is THE BEST cardiologist I have ever met. He is so good in his patient care, respected my concerns and I am fully satisfied with his patient approach. His way of amazing was also amazing. I did not feel rushed and he answered all my questions on each visit. Totally recommend this doctor.
Asly P.
Submitted 07/18/20
As always Dr Molina informative and personable. He cares about his patients.
JP S.
Submitted 07/18/20
All went well
Carol P.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina's for a very long time. He is a great cardiologist. I hope he never retires. His staff is professional and caring.
Boben P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr.Cesar Molina is one of the excellent Physicians I came across.He has been treating me for the last 10 years and he enjoys his practice with a lot of passion : a role model in his chosen profession .
Masood M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Molina and his team are very polite and very professional. I am very please to find Finally a great Dr . Dr Molina took his time explain everything about my health.
Carol N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, Productive, good exchange. Felt taken care of.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Molina is exceptionally conscientious, knowledgeable and listens very well.
Loan N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Molina is an excellent cardiologist and a great overall doctor. He is my doctor and my family' doctor for past many years. He always give me good advise how to better good care of myself. He save my mother' life, she had an open valves surgery when she was 80 years old.Now she is 91 years old. I have very confidences after see him discussing thru my lab results. His care is very unmatched. He follow up all prevencare tests as needed yearly and compared on my chart of every visit. He take more times to address my concerns. All his staffs members are very quick responses, professional and caring. My family members are so glad to be his patients.
Douglas E.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always Excellent
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very well done. My questions were answered and labs discussed.
Jeff L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Been seeing Dr Molina for over 10 years. Totally happy.
ROY H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Molina is not only friendly and respectful, he also genuinely cares about his patients.
Shmuel S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Molina has been and will continue to be my trusted medical advisor. Dr. Molina's advise and counsel combining medication and advice for healthier living has been outstanding and is showing great results. Dr. Molina listens well, encourages good behavior and follows up. I'm blessed to have Dr. Molina as my physician.