Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Homer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment with Dr. Molina is an uplifting experience because his philosophy is not just to cure diseases but to assure the patient stays in top health emphasizing diet, exercise and stress reduction. Dr. Molina has been my cardiologist and primary care physician for more than decades and I am proud to report that my biological age is much younger than my chronological age. In fact some people I met in grocery stores thought I am in my late fifties because I have no grey hair and not bald, they were surprise to hear that I am closer to ninety. Great work, Dr. Molina!
N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great listener
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly, courteous staff! Short wait time for Dr. Molina. He always explains test results very clearly.
Susie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Molina as well as his office staff always take care of me at their best.
Hsiaohung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Molina is a very responsible and careful Doctor. He is friendly and patient. He explained my condition in detail. I feel comfortable as his patient.
Dick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Great visit includes the echocardiogram and talk with Molina. My questions were fully answered
Lana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Never waited in the waiting room. They were ready for me as soon as I walked in the door. Front desk said I was already checked in.
April Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Great doctor, professional patience, and carrying.
Meenakshi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
It was prompt. Very short wait.
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Molina is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to listen, understand and explain. I would give him my highest recommendation.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Molina is an excellent Cardiologist who genuinely cares about his patients.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Molina provides great guidance and prospective. One quickly trusts his judgement and direction he provides. A top professional and he is good communicator.
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Molina. I feel he listens and cares about my health. I’ve been seeing him for many years and have recommended him to others. The MA’s are always nice and front desk staff as well.
Kate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Molina has been my doctor for fifteen years and I feel blessed to have him and his caring staff team to guide my care. Molina is everything you'd want in a doctor -- deeply experienced, extremely thorough, gentle, kind and warm. What more could one want? Nothing!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Always interesting
Alan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Molina was very thorough and professional during my exam.
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Molina always spends the time needed to make sure I have all my questions answered, also very detailed in lab and EKG findings and results and what it means to me.
M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Most Care Doctor, excellent service and wonderful staff!!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Very good
Sarina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Genuinely interested in his patients’ needs