Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

263 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Molina provides great guidance and care. I always get my questions answered and leave feeling like I am in very capable hands.
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Highly organized and efficient office. All the staff that I have dealt with are courteous, respectful and professional. Dr. Molina takes his time and explains every test and lab value as appropriate in a kind and non hurried way with plenty of time for questions. I felt very well cared for.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great attentive staff and a Great doctor!
Amitava G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor
Zahra H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I had to wait 30 minutes but that is expected from any dr’s office.As I am always early that was a long day for me
Donna T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Front office and staff are welcoming; environment is relatively calm. Staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Molina explains things in layman's terms; I actually understood what he explained to me! He is professional and reassuring.
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Molina is a good listener and that helps me to feel confident with his answer to any of my questions. I trust in his opinion and recommendations !
Alan M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Molina is always professional — with a very calming “bedside manner”.
Chandravadan P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Douglas W.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’ve only been seeing him for a couple of months but BP is now well within normal range and started to address my diabetes and I’ve already lost ten pounds without even trying
Grace S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional, kind, and explain everything very well. He is highly recommended!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Outstanding consultation and professional staff.
M T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best Dr. that I know! Period. Compassionate, Caring and very Professional!!
Jean R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Molina has been my cardiologist for many years. He is an excellent Doctor.
Prakash D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best doctor and service. Very attentive and caring doctor. Explains your health concerns extremely well and in detail. Provides excellent healthcare.
Randy N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Molina is a kind, caring and competent physician. He is quite thorough and knows what he's doing. I've had nothing but top notch care.
Denise C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Molina is an experienced and excellent cardiologist. He looks at the full person and reminds you to establish self care goals e.g. exercise, meditation, diet and sleep.
Kari P.
Submitted 09/20/19
I’m very confident in my care with Dr. Molina.
Pat R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Pretty much on time. Good conversation & suggestions for healthier lifestyle changes.
Joan B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Molina is very professional with an easy, friendly demeanor.