Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Molina has treated a few members of my family for many years. You could not find a better cardiologist. His office staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Carol N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Routine visit, informative, positive experience
Anita M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Thoroughly satisfied!
Lloyd E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent doctor and staff
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Wonderful doctor in great staff
CHARLES E.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina for many years now. Each appointment is enjoyable and Dr. Molina is a delight to deal with. He gets my highest recommendations.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Doctor Molina’s staff was great and courteous! Doctor Molina was thorough and explained everything to me with the utmost professionalism! I’d recommend Doctor Molina to everyone!
Marco E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good.
Roger Y.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Molina is a wonderful Dr.. excellent cardiologist, explains everything in detail and very much cares about your health. Would highly recommend Dr. Molina
Salvo B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Molina is a knowlegable Cardiologist. I had to wait a long time to get seen, but staff and premises are very good.
Judy W.
Submitted 06/23/19
Wise in his perception and attention to detail. More than fifteen years of care I am comforted in his presence. Dr. Molina takes the time to listen to individual concerns of all circumstances. His knowledge of contemporary medicine is unique. Dr. Molina is compassionate as he promotes the importance of exercise, diet and the practice of a stress free life. His professional knowledge of contemporary medicine is unique.
Gavril M.
Submitted 06/21/19
I am very happy with Dr Molina as a doctor dealing with my heart. The only issue for improvement for the office is that one needs to wait a long time before actually see him. I am always there on time, been kept waiting sometimes an extra hour to see the doctor.
R. K.
Submitted 06/20/19
As always, Dr. Molina took time to explain my recent test results, and provided needed advice and encouragement.
Ivan P.
Submitted 06/20/19
During my last visit (5/15/2019) I was checked in promptly, registered by the nursing staff and Dr.Molina was on time. As in the past it was a professional and reassuring visit. I have been a patient of Dr.Molina for the past 30 years.
Ed P.
Submitted 06/20/19
I consider myself to be fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Molina about 20 years ago. I could not have found a more knowledgeable and caring physician. His communications are clear and thoughtful. His referrals have been equally impressive.
Girish S.
Submitted 06/19/19
I first met Dr Molina in 2004 after four angioplasties. His advise and treatment has kept me incident free for last 15 years. He promotes healthy living lifestyle to avoid going under the knife.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Molina always takes the time to ensure I understand what is going on and the best course of action for my treatment.
Peter W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Referral to Dt. Lilia Li should help to track down the cause of my anemia.