Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twyla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Molina is an excellent physician who listens to my concerns and throughly explains treatment plan & alternatives . He is very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. I highly recommend him.
Hanan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Best ever Primary care physician
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Cesar Molina is a very knowledgeable person, any questions I ask him he answers even if it is not related to Cardiology. Natasha her assistant also is a very nice person ready to help patients in a very nice way.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Molina is a very compassionate, knowledgeable, professional doctor. He honestly cares about his patients and when you meet with him you can feel it. Normally visiting a cardiologist is a stressful event so to have a kind and professional doctor at your side brings you a lot of peace and comfort. I recommend Dr. Molina for anyone seeking a top-notch physician who takes time to explain your situation in easy to understand language and has a real "heart" for his patients.
Izchak ( Isaac) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I met Dr. Molina for the first time yesterday. Dr. Molina took the time to review my medical history and only gave me his opinion on my condition after exam. I was very impressed with his personality and extensive knowledge. I left the office knowing exactly what to do next and why. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Molina.
Stefanka V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
He was prepared and knew my medical history before coming in to meeting me. He was thorough and patient and answered my questions.
Herbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everything was as expected. Dr Molina found another problem with my kidney function and referred me to a specialist.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
EXCELLENT
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great, as usual. Except I forgot to ask one important question: Why do I sleep about 12 hours a day? Does it have anything to do with how well my heart seems to be doing?
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr molina and his staff have always been responsive to our needs. My husband has advanced Parkinson’s and dr molina and his staff have always been able to help us. We love him
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They are the best. I am in the process of a comprehensive examination. Dr. Molina has led me in the right direction to get other things fixed. I came to him with prior damage to my heart, and he listened to my story. Because of him, I am on the road to a healthier heart and life.
Nanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Molina and his staff are a patient’s dream. Heart related heap concerns are always weighing on a person. Dr Molina however approaches it in a way you feel secured and confident that you can get back to normal conditions. Very knowledgeable, friendly and effective. Thanks Dr
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Had a good advices and be patient, helpful medicines and take good care of me. Neat office and staff.
GALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a zoom call with Dr Cesar Molina and got a great medical advice along with necessary prescription. He really took the time to listen to my problems.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Molina had been our family cardiologist for over 20 years. We have always received the best and most caring treatment from him. We turn to him first for medical care.
Diana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent as always! He really takes the time to listen to his patients.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Molina is simply awesome. He Will discuss everything including art. That in itself is fantastic.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a good visit with staff and the doctor.
Rajalakshmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent doctor and service
Valentin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I visited Dr. Molina twice. This is a doctor of the highest professional and personal levels. Thanks to him, I now saw my life and health in a really positive light. Very friendly staff in his office.