Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seiya O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Molina patiently listened to my long story and broke down my symptoms very clearly and made sure that I understood what my road to recover was before sending me on my way.
Dong Z.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very trustworthy doctor! And staff were very helpful and kind!
John S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Molina always treats us very professionally. He is very aware of our medical issues and adjusts our treatment and medicine accordingly. Our appointments are always friendly and informative.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Molina is a great doctor and a great human being. I'm privileged to have him as my doctor for 26 years and proud to call him my friend.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I’m blessed with many fine doctors and he is one of them. Great bedside manners, caring, kind, very knowledgeable and listens to me the patient. He may not always agree but he listens and works with me. Many years ago I had pain in my chest and after a series of tests he diagnosed me with Costochondritis which is inflammation of the costal cartilage which connects to each rib at the sternum at the Costosternal joint. The pain is intermittent and does not occur often but at least I have peace of mind of having a diagnosis. A few years ago he noticed something in my Cartoid Artery and sent me to an Endocrinologist whom I also adore. My husband and I both are under Dr. Molina’s care and we are very happy and blessed to have such a great caring doctor. It’s always a joy to see him. I’m truly blessed.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 11/05/20
My visits are always good with Dr. Molina. He addresses concerns And really listens. I’ve been coming to him for years and he also did care for my mother. He’s a knowledgeable and kind man. Have recommended him to others.
Jason F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Molina is wonderful. He takes the time to listen, doesn't jump to conclusions and just overmedicate his patients. He is thorough and realistic about his treatment plans
Elina P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great experience as a first timer. Dr. Molina is very understanding and listens to your concerns . The staff is very friendly and professional .Highly recommend
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Molina is very thorough and always allows enough time to answer all of my questions. His suggestions for ways to improve my health are always appreciated.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/26/20
not necessary to have a this website
Insra D.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always Dr. Molina and the staff take care and make sure are comfortable thru the visit process. During echo stress test both Nicol (nurse) and the person (sorry forgot name) who ran & monitored me thru the stress test were great, made me feel comfortable. Glad to have you Dr. Molina and freindly staff for my care.
JOY M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Last week I had a stress echo test done at Dr. Molina's office. The procedure went well; no issues. The facility was very clean. Everything was thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after the procedure per the Covid-19 protocol. I had a visit with Dr. Molina after the procedure. He explained to me the details of the procedure and the findings. He answered all my questions patiently and gave me a lot of advice on how to keep my health in excellent condition. Overall, my experience with this doctor, his staff and the facility was fantastic!
Kari P.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great Cardiologist....I trust him completely.
Judith W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Molina is a very thorough, caring physician.
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Molina is a wonderful doctor who listens and responds to concerns and needs. He relaxes you and is encouraging. Most importantly, he practices what he preaches.
Carmen B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Molina. Is compassionate and great at bedside. Thankful to him. Highly recommended.
Javier P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Molina is and has been an excellent doctor - he is clear, concise and to the point. He will listen and ask relevant questions providing supportive, relevant answers with a great human touch!
Hanan H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Molina is by far the best primary care Doc that I ever had in the US. Thank you.
David G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very prompt and on time visit. Dr was very concise and clear about my test results. He always takes plenty of time with his patients. I feel very comfortable with the care he is giving me.
Victor L.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very helpful with my health issue.