Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 09/26/20
not necessary to have a this website
Insra D.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always Dr. Molina and the staff take care and make sure are comfortable thru the visit process. During echo stress test both Nicol (nurse) and the person (sorry forgot name) who ran & monitored me thru the stress test were great, made me feel comfortable. Glad to have you Dr. Molina and freindly staff for my care.
JOY M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Last week I had a stress echo test done at Dr. Molina's office. The procedure went well; no issues. The facility was very clean. Everything was thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after the procedure per the Covid-19 protocol. I had a visit with Dr. Molina after the procedure. He explained to me the details of the procedure and the findings. He answered all my questions patiently and gave me a lot of advice on how to keep my health in excellent condition. Overall, my experience with this doctor, his staff and the facility was fantastic!
Kari P.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great Cardiologist....I trust him completely.
Judith W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Molina is a very thorough, caring physician.
Deborah F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Molina is a wonderful doctor who listens and responds to concerns and needs. He relaxes you and is encouraging. Most importantly, he practices what he preaches.
Carmen B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Molina. Is compassionate and great at bedside. Thankful to him. Highly recommended.
Javier P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Molina is and has been an excellent doctor - he is clear, concise and to the point. He will listen and ask relevant questions providing supportive, relevant answers with a great human touch!
Hanan H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Molina is by far the best primary care Doc that I ever had in the US. Thank you.
David G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very prompt and on time visit. Dr was very concise and clear about my test results. He always takes plenty of time with his patients. I feel very comfortable with the care he is giving me.
Victor L.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very helpful with my health issue.
Alan M.
Submitted 08/22/20
My telephone appointment went very well. Dr. Molina made sure he reviewed with me the results of my lab work. He also made sure he answered clearly any questions I may have had. I’m glad that Dr. Molina is my doctor.
Nikki E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Molina is brilliant. He spends as much time as is necessary to interact thoughtfully and efficiently with each patient. If he thinks a strategy outside his field of expertise would be helpful, he will make a productive recommendation.The inverse is also true. If you have received medical guidance to pursue a strategy he thinks is counterproductive, he is not shy to emphatically state his opinion. He tolerates fools gracefully. If you are lucky enough to have Dr. Molina for your cardiologist, you are a lucky person. I also understand he makes a killer paella.
Nikki E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Molina (1.) listens to his patients; (2.) is very smart and clever as a cardiologist; (3.) spends only the amount of time necessary to fully communicate; and (4.) isn't pushy when you are recalcitrant. He figures that if you are as worthy to be his patient as he is worthy to be your physician, you will be smart enough to recognize his wisdom.
Patrick A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good lessener , I’d recommend him to anyone.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/10/20
It's a new kind of experience. Maybe it will lead to a new way of "visiting the doctor." And some new technology to make it even more interactive. E. g. some sort of plug-in I can place on my heart so that Cesar can listen to how it's functioning.
Kathi C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Visit went well.
Mitra P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Molina is very attentive, kind and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful to have him as my physician.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Molina
Michael L.
Submitted 08/06/20
He was carefully examine my health and gave me alot of info to take care my need. I am very appreciate his support.