Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always cordial and challenging, this visit with Dr. Molina was supportive, thorough, and helpful.
Gloria K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Molina has my confidence. Always feel that I am getting the best care.
Alvin E.
Submitted 06/22/20
pleasant,
Gareth D.
Submitted 06/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Molina since the mid 80's and with his help,have survived 2 MI's. I respect his opinion on all matters medical and would (have) recommend him to anyone.
David A.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was referred to Dr. Molina on the same day I was being seen by another specialist. It was the first time I felt a doctor was genuinely interested in my health. The attention to detail and his overall approach was excellent. He doesn't sugar coat anything and he takes the time to explain everything. He isn't one of these doctors who give you the same high-level talk most doctors do. Over the next few weeks meeting with Dr. Molina, he opened my eyes and it changed my life. I've made many improvements since then and followed his exact direction. I'm now seeing the benefits months later. I can't talk highly enough and I feel I have a second chance at life.
Roberto G.
Submitted 06/20/20
My experience was great
Amit S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very reassuring to hear Dr. Molina talk about my condition. Excited to be under his care.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a Zoom on-line Appt with Dr. Molina and it went great. During this Pandemic I appreciate that we can have this option!
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/18/20
If only all doctors could be like Dr. Molina the world would be a much better place. He is truly a breath of fresh air to me.
Dick H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Hello Dr Molina thank you for hosting our video visit yesterday. Very easy and effective way to see you!
Peter D.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is professional and friendly.Doctor Molina takes is time with you and is vary thorough. He also reads the notes from my other doctor and what he had to say about my visits.
Gavril M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Sometimes all you need is a few minutes discussion with your doctor. Zoom meetings are perfect for this. We covered all my questions.
Dale E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent cardiologist, excellent doctor
Yongli Z.
Submitted 06/17/20
wonderful experience. professional service.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Molina is very understanding - thanks to him, I was able to turn my condition around. I am now running 10 miles a week!
Bernie R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Easy, efficient, informative visit Absolutely the best
Gerald S.
Submitted 06/16/20
The best!
Bhamini T.
Submitted 06/16/20
I am a patient of DR. Molina for many years. He is very nobly committed to his patients and does what is best for them. He has provided very good care for me.
Luis U.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Molina is the best!!!He always goes out of his way to make patients feel like he care, more than just a Doctor.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Every interaction with Dr. Molina is top-of-the-line imparting full, intelligible understanding of what is going on together with statistical data and his broad spectrum of personal experience to support his recommendations.