Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is professional and friendly.Doctor Molina takes is time with you and is vary thorough. He also reads the notes from my other doctor and what he had to say about my visits.
Gavril M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Sometimes all you need is a few minutes discussion with your doctor. Zoom meetings are perfect for this. We covered all my questions.
Dale E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent cardiologist, excellent doctor
Yongli Z.
Submitted 06/17/20
wonderful experience. professional service.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Molina is very understanding - thanks to him, I was able to turn my condition around. I am now running 10 miles a week!
Bernie R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Easy, efficient, informative visit Absolutely the best
Gerald S.
Submitted 06/16/20
The best!
Bhamini T.
Submitted 06/16/20
I am a patient of DR. Molina for many years. He is very nobly committed to his patients and does what is best for them. He has provided very good care for me.
Luis U.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Molina is the best!!!He always goes out of his way to make patients feel like he care, more than just a Doctor.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Every interaction with Dr. Molina is top-of-the-line imparting full, intelligible understanding of what is going on together with statistical data and his broad spectrum of personal experience to support his recommendations.
Casey R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Habib Z.
Submitted 06/07/20
It was a wonderful Dr visit and safe
Ellswell H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Annual check-up is always positive. Dr. Molina asked about my son for a possible echo. He examined my son in the past. Check your file for Kanani Hoapili. Thank you.
John E.
Submitted 06/06/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Molina and his support staff as everyone is always upbeat, cheerful, and thorough when it comes to cardiology matters. In addition, without fail Dr. Molina inquires about other health matters to ensure any other concerns are being properly addressed and taken care of.
Bich N.
Submitted 06/03/20
The remote diagnostics session went very well, Doctor Molina is as effective remotely as in person!
John K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Molina managed my medications and treatment during a long hospitalization masterfully!
Andy P.
Submitted 05/09/20
A good online visit with the doctor. He brought up all the records and shared them on my screen. It all worked very well.
Betty W.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great to be able to be face to face on Zoom with Dr. Molina and get feedback from him from my bloodwork and weight and my blood pressure I had ready to give him!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I really enjoyed having an appointment on-line when needed to help keep both of the parties healthy and safe.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/12/20
It was a great comfort to be able to connect with Dr. Molina. It certainly reduces our anxiety during this time to know he is here for Ted and me!