Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald K.
Submitted 04/12/20
Staff are considerate and professional.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/12/20
Very calm and gave me the idea of knowledge and confidence.
Darrell B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Steve M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Molina is great! Straight forward, knowledgable, empathetic with a really good personality. He takes the time to listen to you and gives great care.
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very quick and healthy communication
Venkatesh T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great Experience! Love the doctor and his approach.
Anna L.
Submitted 04/08/20
We feel safe and happy to have Dr. Molina as our family doctor. He responds promptly to our concerns and addresses the issues with care and concern.
John P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent, high-quality, highly-skilled healthcare provider with years of cardiology specialization.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks Dr. Molina for keeping appointments via Zoom. It is comforting to your patients.
Beau L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Helpful, necessary, effective means of treatment during shelter-in-place order.
Luy L.
Submitted 04/08/20
It’s perfectly for examination/followed up by Zoom with the Dr. It same as I see Dr. at office. Thanks Dr. Molina.
Sami I.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a very satisfactory Visit with Dr. Molina.
Phillip N.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Molina and staff are great! My first appt was via Zoom due to the current situation, but Dr. Molina was very thorough and informative. Really easy to talk to and took the time to answer all my questions.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Molina takes the time to answer all your questions, so if he is late getting to me, I understand why. Appt. on Face Time was great!
Stuart V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Molina and his staff are the best healthcare and cardiac care professionals I have ever dealt with. Not only does Dr Molina give you the straight up, he also is empathetic towards his patients! 5 stars!
Prakash D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent doctor and provides great service to their clients. Takes the time to listen and explain everything in details to their patients.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am very grateful to have a video with Dr. Molina to discuss my health problem. He explained and gave me an instruction clearly and understandable medical issue.
Todor T.
Submitted 04/01/20
Yesterday I had online Zoom visit with Dr. Molina. I am impressed how well everything went and Dr.Molina was able to prescribe the medication I needed! It’s great that Dr.Molina is using Zoom online visits to help and support his patients during shelter in place times.
David G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Molina is always very thorough and concise with my visits. He takes the time to explain exactly all my questions and test results with me. He’s very knowledgeable about my heart. It makes me feel very fortunate to have him as my cardiologist
Dona K.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was interesting. Face to face via computer was something new. We did accompish the interview and will perhaps do it again.