Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beau L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Helpful, necessary, effective means of treatment during shelter-in-place order.
Luy L.
Submitted 04/08/20
It’s perfectly for examination/followed up by Zoom with the Dr. It same as I see Dr. at office. Thanks Dr. Molina.
Sami I.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a very satisfactory Visit with Dr. Molina.
Phillip N.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Molina and staff are great! My first appt was via Zoom due to the current situation, but Dr. Molina was very thorough and informative. Really easy to talk to and took the time to answer all my questions.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Molina takes the time to answer all your questions, so if he is late getting to me, I understand why. Appt. on Face Time was great!
Stuart V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Molina and his staff are the best healthcare and cardiac care professionals I have ever dealt with. Not only does Dr Molina give you the straight up, he also is empathetic towards his patients! 5 stars!
Prakash D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent doctor and provides great service to their clients. Takes the time to listen and explain everything in details to their patients.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am very grateful to have a video with Dr. Molina to discuss my health problem. He explained and gave me an instruction clearly and understandable medical issue.
Todor T.
Submitted 04/01/20
Yesterday I had online Zoom visit with Dr. Molina. I am impressed how well everything went and Dr.Molina was able to prescribe the medication I needed! It’s great that Dr.Molina is using Zoom online visits to help and support his patients during shelter in place times.
David G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Molina is always very thorough and concise with my visits. He takes the time to explain exactly all my questions and test results with me. He’s very knowledgeable about my heart. It makes me feel very fortunate to have him as my cardiologist
Dona K.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was interesting. Face to face via computer was something new. We did accompish the interview and will perhaps do it again.
Dan S.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Molina eased my concerns. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, personable.
Melissa J.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Molina is very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable, and he is always sure to address all my concerns. I found a good one!
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/28/20
My first online visit. Good except he couldn't listen to my heart. We need an application for that. This may be the way of the future.
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/28/20
I appreciate Dr Molina's superior expertise in his area, but also understanding and recommendations in other areas as well. He takes time and we have grown to like him very much, as well as his staff.
Boben P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr.Molina is one of the best Physicians I came across. - He is very dedicated , detail and data oriented, organized, knowledgeable besides being very compassionate . He very well fits in the definition of an effective and efficient Medical specialist in his chosen field.
Glen G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good video service during coronavirus shut down. Appreciated the time and attention to detail that Dr Molina provided during this difficult time.
G V F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Patiently answered my questions and proposed next steps in my treatment. Pleasant, and helpful meeting.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent first time "Video Visit" Thank you Dr. Molina
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/21/20
This was a first for me using Zoom! I was a bit intimidated at first, but it worked so well! Dr. Molina's outstanding staff helped me figure out how to do it, I am 74! They were so patient with me. Being able to converse and see him and vice versa was amazing. The visit was like being in the office with him. He answered every question I had! I highly recommend having this type of virtual office visit using Zoom. Thank you office staff and Dr. Molina!