Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shmuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Molina has been and will continue to be my trusted medical advisor. Dr. Molina's advise and counsel combining medication and advice for healthier living has been outstanding and is showing great results. Dr. Molina listens well, encourages good behavior and follows up. I'm blessed to have Dr. Molina as my physician.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Always cordial and challenging, this visit with Dr. Molina was supportive, thorough, and helpful.
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Molina has my confidence. Always feel that I am getting the best care.
Alvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
pleasant,
Gareth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Molina since the mid 80's and with his help,have survived 2 MI's. I respect his opinion on all matters medical and would (have) recommend him to anyone.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I was referred to Dr. Molina on the same day I was being seen by another specialist. It was the first time I felt a doctor was genuinely interested in my health. The attention to detail and his overall approach was excellent. He doesn't sugar coat anything and he takes the time to explain everything. He isn't one of these doctors who give you the same high-level talk most doctors do. Over the next few weeks meeting with Dr. Molina, he opened my eyes and it changed my life. I've made many improvements since then and followed his exact direction. I'm now seeing the benefits months later. I can't talk highly enough and I feel I have a second chance at life.
Roberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
My experience was great
Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Very reassuring to hear Dr. Molina talk about my condition. Excited to be under his care.
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a Zoom on-line Appt with Dr. Molina and it went great. During this Pandemic I appreciate that we can have this option!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
If only all doctors could be like Dr. Molina the world would be a much better place. He is truly a breath of fresh air to me.
Dick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Hello Dr Molina thank you for hosting our video visit yesterday. Very easy and effective way to see you!
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is professional and friendly.Doctor Molina takes is time with you and is vary thorough. He also reads the notes from my other doctor and what he had to say about my visits.
Gavril M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Sometimes all you need is a few minutes discussion with your doctor. Zoom meetings are perfect for this. We covered all my questions.
Dale E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent cardiologist, excellent doctor
Yongli Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
wonderful experience. professional service.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Molina is very understanding - thanks to him, I was able to turn my condition around. I am now running 10 miles a week!
Bernie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Easy, efficient, informative visit Absolutely the best
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
The best!
Bhamini T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I am a patient of DR. Molina for many years. He is very nobly committed to his patients and does what is best for them. He has provided very good care for me.
Luis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Molina is the best!!!He always goes out of his way to make patients feel like he care, more than just a Doctor.