Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan S.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Molina eased my concerns. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, personable.
Melissa J.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Molina is very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable, and he is always sure to address all my concerns. I found a good one!
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/28/20
My first online visit. Good except he couldn't listen to my heart. We need an application for that. This may be the way of the future.
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/28/20
I appreciate Dr Molina's superior expertise in his area, but also understanding and recommendations in other areas as well. He takes time and we have grown to like him very much, as well as his staff.
Boben P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr.Molina is one of the best Physicians I came across. - He is very dedicated , detail and data oriented, organized, knowledgeable besides being very compassionate . He very well fits in the definition of an effective and efficient Medical specialist in his chosen field.
Glen G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good video service during coronavirus shut down. Appreciated the time and attention to detail that Dr Molina provided during this difficult time.
G V F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Patiently answered my questions and proposed next steps in my treatment. Pleasant, and helpful meeting.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent first time "Video Visit" Thank you Dr. Molina
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/21/20
This was a first for me using Zoom! I was a bit intimidated at first, but it worked so well! Dr. Molina's outstanding staff helped me figure out how to do it, I am 74! They were so patient with me. Being able to converse and see him and vice versa was amazing. The visit was like being in the office with him. He answered every question I had! I highly recommend having this type of virtual office visit using Zoom. Thank you office staff and Dr. Molina!
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr “M” is a very caring and insightful professional.
Rose M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Molina provides that exceptionally rare combination of vast knowledge, skill and genuine warmth, compassion, and kindness. I feel so very grateful for his care. You could not entrust yourself to a better doctor.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Molina reviewed all of my lab work and made some very helpful suggestions and answered all of my questions. I feel he is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Mike P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent! Very impressed that Dr. Molina did the appointment via zoom video conference! Very important given the current environment!
Joe B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Molina and his office were very prompt in returning our call and getting us the meds we needed! ❤️ Very professional and careful in these trying times! Thanks Doc!!
Hanan H.
Submitted 03/17/20
In the light of the CoronaVirus I had a Zoom checkup and it was very good.
Arcelia G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great
Phil S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Molina's great. 4 stars and not 5 as there's always room for improvement... don't ask me where though;) Thanks Doc!
Benjamin R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good, all questions I asked were answered, Possible changes were discussed, and I felt that the future treatments were explained well.
Hans W.
Submitted 03/14/20
I am a patient of Dr. Molina for 24 years. Dr. Molina performs a detailed examination and afterwards takes the time to explain the findings in a way I understand. His expertise kept me in good health. Dr. Molina and his staff are excellent.
Nikki E.
Submitted 03/11/20
In his Covid-19 trauma center, (otherwise known as his office) Dr. Molina’s office staff provides the most efficient and intelligent evaluation of not only your cardio state, but as a cooperative team, they also recognize the importance of the heart/mind connection and work to optimize your psychological state. The staff AND Dr. Molina are the best.