Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvaro "David" A.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was unexpectedly referred to Dr. Molina by my GI doctor on the same day of my appointment. I have to admit, I was very concerned seeing a cardiologist I haven't researched, wasn't a referral, nor met yet. The attention to detail Dr. Molina showed was by far the best I have seen from a doctor. Additionally, he should a genuine concern and interest, which is extremely rare. Most doctors give you a summary and move on to the next patient. He walked me through the good, the bad, and the ugly. Most of all, he had the patience that most doctors don't show, which put my concerns and anxiety in a better place. Dr. Molina even followed up with me personally, even though I just became a patient. His team is excellent as well. I'm in there frequently right now for tests and other things. I'm grateful to have a Cardiologist like Dr. Molina as he changed my life and I feel like I have a second chance at life.
Ashok S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Great staff. The whole team was prompt with the appointment. After initial review I was out of the doctors office in 30 min or so. Dr Molina is extremely knowledgeable doctor and takes good care of his patients.
Jim S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
KINJI U.
Submitted 03/07/20
He takes time for me to explaining many health problems I have not only just for heart issues but other concerns. He is thoughtful and good caring doctor.
Millie G.
Submitted 03/07/20
The staff was very helpful and professional in their duties and the report on my health by Dr. Molina after the tests I took were explained in detail by him.
Ana Luisa D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cesar Molina and his team are an outstanding, dedicated and compassionated professionals always ready to help me at anytime. Forever grateful.
Ted W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Molina met all of my expectations.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent team - friendly, skilled and professional.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Had and excellent visit with Dr. Molina.
Homer L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment with Dr. Molina is an uplifting experience because his philosophy is not just to cure diseases but to assure the patient stays in top health emphasizing diet, exercise and stress reduction. Dr. Molina has been my cardiologist and primary care physician for more than decades and I am proud to report that my biological age is much younger than my chronological age. In fact some people I met in grocery stores thought I am in my late fifties because I have no grey hair and not bald, they were surprise to hear that I am closer to ninety. Great work, Dr. Molina!
N K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great listener
Alice S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly, courteous staff! Short wait time for Dr. Molina. He always explains test results very clearly.
Susie G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Molina as well as his office staff always take care of me at their best.
Hsiaohung L.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Molina is a very responsible and careful Doctor. He is friendly and patient. He explained my condition in detail. I feel comfortable as his patient.
Dick A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great visit includes the echocardiogram and talk with Molina. My questions were fully answered
Lana E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Never waited in the waiting room. They were ready for me as soon as I walked in the door. Front desk said I was already checked in.
April Y.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great doctor, professional patience, and carrying.
Meenakshi M.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was prompt. Very short wait.
Sheila A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Molina is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to listen, understand and explain. I would give him my highest recommendation.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Molina is an excellent Cardiologist who genuinely cares about his patients.