Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Every interaction with Dr. Molina is top-of-the-line imparting full, intelligible understanding of what is going on together with statistical data and his broad spectrum of personal experience to support his recommendations.
Casey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Habib Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
It was a wonderful Dr visit and safe
Ellswell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Annual check-up is always positive. Dr. Molina asked about my son for a possible echo. He examined my son in the past. Check your file for Kanani Hoapili. Thank you.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Molina and his support staff as everyone is always upbeat, cheerful, and thorough when it comes to cardiology matters. In addition, without fail Dr. Molina inquires about other health matters to ensure any other concerns are being properly addressed and taken care of.
Bich N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
The remote diagnostics session went very well, Doctor Molina is as effective remotely as in person!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Molina managed my medications and treatment during a long hospitalization masterfully!
Andy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
A good online visit with the doctor. He brought up all the records and shared them on my screen. It all worked very well.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great to be able to be face to face on Zoom with Dr. Molina and get feedback from him from my bloodwork and weight and my blood pressure I had ready to give him!
Sheryl B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I really enjoyed having an appointment on-line when needed to help keep both of the parties healthy and safe.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
It was a great comfort to be able to connect with Dr. Molina. It certainly reduces our anxiety during this time to know he is here for Ted and me!
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Staff are considerate and professional.
Karen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Very calm and gave me the idea of knowledge and confidence.
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, thorough and thoughtful.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Molina is great! Straight forward, knowledgable, empathetic with a really good personality. He takes the time to listen to you and gives great care.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Very quick and healthy communication
Venkatesh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Great Experience! Love the doctor and his approach.
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
We feel safe and happy to have Dr. Molina as our family doctor. He responds promptly to our concerns and addresses the issues with care and concern.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent, high-quality, highly-skilled healthcare provider with years of cardiology specialization.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks Dr. Molina for keeping appointments via Zoom. It is comforting to your patients.