Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boben P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr.Cesar Molina is one of the excellent Physicians I came across.He has been treating me for the last 10 years and he enjoys his practice with a lot of passion : a role model in his chosen profession .
Masood M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Molina and his team are very polite and very professional. I am very please to find Finally a great Dr . Dr Molina took his time explain everything about my health.
Carol N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, Productive, good exchange. Felt taken care of.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Molina is exceptionally conscientious, knowledgeable and listens very well.
Loan N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Molina is an excellent cardiologist and a great overall doctor. He is my doctor and my family' doctor for past many years. He always give me good advise how to better good care of myself. He save my mother' life, she had an open valves surgery when she was 80 years old.Now she is 91 years old. I have very confidences after see him discussing thru my lab results. His care is very unmatched. He follow up all prevencare tests as needed yearly and compared on my chart of every visit. He take more times to address my concerns. All his staffs members are very quick responses, professional and caring. My family members are so glad to be his patients.
Douglas E.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always Excellent
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very well done. My questions were answered and labs discussed.
Jeff L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Been seeing Dr Molina for over 10 years. Totally happy.
ROY H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Molina is not only friendly and respectful, he also genuinely cares about his patients.
Shmuel S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Molina has been and will continue to be my trusted medical advisor. Dr. Molina's advise and counsel combining medication and advice for healthier living has been outstanding and is showing great results. Dr. Molina listens well, encourages good behavior and follows up. I'm blessed to have Dr. Molina as my physician.
James M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always cordial and challenging, this visit with Dr. Molina was supportive, thorough, and helpful.
Gloria K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Molina has my confidence. Always feel that I am getting the best care.
Alvin E.
Submitted 06/22/20
pleasant,
Gareth D.
Submitted 06/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Molina since the mid 80's and with his help,have survived 2 MI's. I respect his opinion on all matters medical and would (have) recommend him to anyone.
David A.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was referred to Dr. Molina on the same day I was being seen by another specialist. It was the first time I felt a doctor was genuinely interested in my health. The attention to detail and his overall approach was excellent. He doesn't sugar coat anything and he takes the time to explain everything. He isn't one of these doctors who give you the same high-level talk most doctors do. Over the next few weeks meeting with Dr. Molina, he opened my eyes and it changed my life. I've made many improvements since then and followed his exact direction. I'm now seeing the benefits months later. I can't talk highly enough and I feel I have a second chance at life.
Roberto G.
Submitted 06/20/20
My experience was great
Amit S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very reassuring to hear Dr. Molina talk about my condition. Excited to be under his care.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a Zoom on-line Appt with Dr. Molina and it went great. During this Pandemic I appreciate that we can have this option!
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/18/20
If only all doctors could be like Dr. Molina the world would be a much better place. He is truly a breath of fresh air to me.
Dick H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Hello Dr Molina thank you for hosting our video visit yesterday. Very easy and effective way to see you!