Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Molina reviewed all of my lab work and made some very helpful suggestions and answered all of my questions. I feel he is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent! Very impressed that Dr. Molina did the appointment via zoom video conference! Very important given the current environment!
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Molina and his office were very prompt in returning our call and getting us the meds we needed! ❤️ Very professional and careful in these trying times! Thanks Doc!!
Hanan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
In the light of the CoronaVirus I had a Zoom checkup and it was very good.
Arcelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Great
Phil S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Molina's great. 4 stars and not 5 as there's always room for improvement... don't ask me where though;) Thanks Doc!
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Very good, all questions I asked were answered, Possible changes were discussed, and I felt that the future treatments were explained well.
Hans W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
I am a patient of Dr. Molina for 24 years. Dr. Molina performs a detailed examination and afterwards takes the time to explain the findings in a way I understand. His expertise kept me in good health. Dr. Molina and his staff are excellent.
Nikki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
In his Covid-19 trauma center, (otherwise known as his office) Dr. Molina’s office staff provides the most efficient and intelligent evaluation of not only your cardio state, but as a cooperative team, they also recognize the importance of the heart/mind connection and work to optimize your psychological state. The staff AND Dr. Molina are the best.
Alvaro "David" A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I was unexpectedly referred to Dr. Molina by my GI doctor on the same day of my appointment. I have to admit, I was very concerned seeing a cardiologist I haven't researched, wasn't a referral, nor met yet. The attention to detail Dr. Molina showed was by far the best I have seen from a doctor. Additionally, he should a genuine concern and interest, which is extremely rare. Most doctors give you a summary and move on to the next patient. He walked me through the good, the bad, and the ugly. Most of all, he had the patience that most doctors don't show, which put my concerns and anxiety in a better place. Dr. Molina even followed up with me personally, even though I just became a patient. His team is excellent as well. I'm in there frequently right now for tests and other things. I'm grateful to have a Cardiologist like Dr. Molina as he changed my life and I feel like I have a second chance at life.
Ashok S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Great staff. The whole team was prompt with the appointment. After initial review I was out of the doctors office in 30 min or so. Dr Molina is extremely knowledgeable doctor and takes good care of his patients.
Jim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
KINJI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
He takes time for me to explaining many health problems I have not only just for heart issues but other concerns. He is thoughtful and good caring doctor.
Millie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
The staff was very helpful and professional in their duties and the report on my health by Dr. Molina after the tests I took were explained in detail by him.
Ana Luisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cesar Molina and his team are an outstanding, dedicated and compassionated professionals always ready to help me at anytime. Forever grateful.
Ted W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Molina met all of my expectations.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent team - friendly, skilled and professional.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Had and excellent visit with Dr. Molina.
Homer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment with Dr. Molina is an uplifting experience because his philosophy is not just to cure diseases but to assure the patient stays in top health emphasizing diet, exercise and stress reduction. Dr. Molina has been my cardiologist and primary care physician for more than decades and I am proud to report that my biological age is much younger than my chronological age. In fact some people I met in grocery stores thought I am in my late fifties because I have no grey hair and not bald, they were surprise to hear that I am closer to ninety. Great work, Dr. Molina!
N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great listener