Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

239 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent doctor and staff!
Victor L.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great.
Jasjot S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great doctor. Patiently listens and addresses all my/my families questions and concerns. Thank you doc.
Muhamad P.
Submitted 02/07/20
I enjoy the most when Dr. Molina analyzed my result with the computer screen together hence I know what's going on more detail. Dr. Molina also spend good quality time with the patient so I feel more comfortable.
Indra D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Molina, has been the best guide found after my coronary incident. His guidance of how to deal after the event has taken from the way we eat, exercise and be mindful of what we do as well think. Our mind is what makes us and he further inspired me towards meditation and taking life easy. Thanks to Dr. Molina's continuous follow ups, patiently answering family's and my questions and concerns and providing answers to build back the confidence and living a life worry free. Thanks a Lot Dr. Molina for your continuous support.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Molina is phenomenal!!! He spent extra time with me and took care of all of my needs. Always a pleasure.
William G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I’m a first time patient of Dr. Molina. I found him welcoming and understanding. He listened to me and is offering thoughtful advise.
Tim S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great cardiovascular doctor. Wide range of knowledge. I travel 2 hrs to see him.
Janet R.
Submitted 02/05/20
The staff is extremely pleasant and very helpful. Dr Molina was very thorough and thoughtful as he went over my records and discussed my situation.
Joy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cesar Molina from the early days of his practice; that is more than 20 years ago now. He is my primary care physician as well as cardiologist. I am completely satisfied with everything about him, which includes his ability to patiently listen to my concerns and worries, his superb diagnostic skills, the way he sincerely tries to avoid prescribing unnecessary tests and medicines, and being available to be contacted at any time when a need arises. He has always been willing to refer me to other doctors if my illness does not belong to his area of expertise. When my insurance company denied the right medicine that Dr. Molina had prescribed for me, he spent a lot of time and effort trying to convince them that their decision was medically wrong. Even though I am living about 45 miles away from his office, I never wanted to switch to other doctors due the superb care Dr, Molina has been providing to me. I would strongly recommend Dr. Molina to anybody who is seeking a compassionate and exceptionally qualified doctor.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful doctor! Dr. Molina is very thorough and takes his time answers all my questions. His office staff is are great.
Patrick A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Doctor Molina is so easy to talk to and answers my questions with straight no frill answers and options.
John E.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Molina for many years and it is always a pleasure to see him. He is always professional, courteous, cheerful, and interested in my overall health. He is never rushed, always listens intently, and ensures that my heart health is of paramount importance. I would also point out that his receptionists and nurses are friendly, attentive, and professional. Every visit to the office has been a pleasure and I know that not only will I be treated right, but I will get top notch care.
Rehman F.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent experience as always. Doctor is great, Staff is great and Nurses are very polite.
David J.
Submitted 02/04/20
I was taken back to the examining room after updating my paperwork. Was seen by the doctor within a few minutes. There was good communication between intake nurse and doctor so I did not have to repeat myself. I needed some blood test done, Dr. Molina sugested to wait a few months until I switch over to Media Care to save me some significant money. I loved the personal and profestional care I received.
Mostafa A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Molina is a great cardiologist and a person who taught me how to change my lifestyle for a healthier and happier life.
Rodney T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Molina provides great guidance and care. I always get my questions answered and leave feeling like I am in very capable hands.
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Highly organized and efficient office. All the staff that I have dealt with are courteous, respectful and professional. Dr. Molina takes his time and explains every test and lab value as appropriate in a kind and non hurried way with plenty of time for questions. I felt very well cared for.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great attentive staff and a Great doctor!
Amitava G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor