Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cesar Molina from the early days of his practice; that is more than 20 years ago now. He is my primary care physician as well as cardiologist. I am completely satisfied with everything about him, which includes his ability to patiently listen to my concerns and worries, his superb diagnostic skills, the way he sincerely tries to avoid prescribing unnecessary tests and medicines, and being available to be contacted at any time when a need arises. He has always been willing to refer me to other doctors if my illness does not belong to his area of expertise. When my insurance company denied the right medicine that Dr. Molina had prescribed for me, he spent a lot of time and effort trying to convince them that their decision was medically wrong. Even though I am living about 45 miles away from his office, I never wanted to switch to other doctors due the superb care Dr, Molina has been providing to me. I would strongly recommend Dr. Molina to anybody who is seeking a compassionate and exceptionally qualified doctor.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful doctor! Dr. Molina is very thorough and takes his time answers all my questions. His office staff is are great.
Patrick A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Doctor Molina is so easy to talk to and answers my questions with straight no frill answers and options.
John E.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Molina for many years and it is always a pleasure to see him. He is always professional, courteous, cheerful, and interested in my overall health. He is never rushed, always listens intently, and ensures that my heart health is of paramount importance. I would also point out that his receptionists and nurses are friendly, attentive, and professional. Every visit to the office has been a pleasure and I know that not only will I be treated right, but I will get top notch care.
Rehman F.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent experience as always. Doctor is great, Staff is great and Nurses are very polite.
David J.
Submitted 02/04/20
I was taken back to the examining room after updating my paperwork. Was seen by the doctor within a few minutes. There was good communication between intake nurse and doctor so I did not have to repeat myself. I needed some blood test done, Dr. Molina sugested to wait a few months until I switch over to Media Care to save me some significant money. I loved the personal and profestional care I received.
Mostafa A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Molina is a great cardiologist and a person who taught me how to change my lifestyle for a healthier and happier life.
Rodney T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Molina provides great guidance and care. I always get my questions answered and leave feeling like I am in very capable hands.
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Highly organized and efficient office. All the staff that I have dealt with are courteous, respectful and professional. Dr. Molina takes his time and explains every test and lab value as appropriate in a kind and non hurried way with plenty of time for questions. I felt very well cared for.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great attentive staff and a Great doctor!
Amitava G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor
Zahra H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I had to wait 30 minutes but that is expected from any dr’s office.As I am always early that was a long day for me
Donna T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Front office and staff are welcoming; environment is relatively calm. Staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Molina explains things in layman's terms; I actually understood what he explained to me! He is professional and reassuring.
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Molina is a good listener and that helps me to feel confident with his answer to any of my questions. I trust in his opinion and recommendations !
Alan M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Molina is always professional — with a very calming “bedside manner”.
Chandravadan P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Douglas W.
Submitted 09/21/19
I’ve only been seeing him for a couple of months but BP is now well within normal range and started to address my diabetes and I’ve already lost ten pounds without even trying
Grace S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional, kind, and explain everything very well. He is highly recommended!
Michael H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Outstanding consultation and professional staff.
M T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best Dr. that I know! Period. Compassionate, Caring and very Professional!!