Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I had to wait 30 minutes but that is expected from any dr’s office.As I am always early that was a long day for me
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Front office and staff are welcoming; environment is relatively calm. Staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Molina explains things in layman's terms; I actually understood what he explained to me! He is professional and reassuring.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Molina is a good listener and that helps me to feel confident with his answer to any of my questions. I trust in his opinion and recommendations !
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Molina is always professional — with a very calming “bedside manner”.
Chandravadan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I’ve only been seeing him for a couple of months but BP is now well within normal range and started to address my diabetes and I’ve already lost ten pounds without even trying
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional, kind, and explain everything very well. He is highly recommended!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Outstanding consultation and professional staff.
M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Best Dr. that I know! Period. Compassionate, Caring and very Professional!!
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Molina has been my cardiologist for many years. He is an excellent Doctor.
Prakash D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Best doctor and service. Very attentive and caring doctor. Explains your health concerns extremely well and in detail. Provides excellent healthcare.
Randy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Molina is a kind, caring and competent physician. He is quite thorough and knows what he's doing. I've had nothing but top notch care.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Molina is an experienced and excellent cardiologist. He looks at the full person and reminds you to establish self care goals e.g. exercise, meditation, diet and sleep.
Kari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I’m very confident in my care with Dr. Molina.
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Pretty much on time. Good conversation & suggestions for healthier lifestyle changes.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Molina is very professional with an easy, friendly demeanor.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I've been Dr. Molina's patient for over 20 years. I like to think of him as my cardiologist and my friend. I trust him 100 percent. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Molina, he's a top of the line doctor and cardiologist.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very happy with service
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina for over 25 years. I have always had excellent experience during my visits to him. He always had deep compassion for me, listened to me carefully, and prescribed only the tests and medicines that were essential to take care of my health condition. He never over prescribed; tried to provide less expensive, but more efficient treatment. His diagnosis has always been on the mark. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone. Joy Mulakken
Mousumi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Great Doctor