Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

César R. Molina, M.D., FACC

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine Specialist located in Mountain View, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. César R. Molina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. César Molina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr.Molina is fantastic to work with , he explained my concerns and put me at ease and spent plenty of time with me to go over all my questions. He ordered a number of test and is getting me on the path to help me stay fit and healthy! I highly recommend Dr.Molina ... He also is a funny and kind Dr as well ...
EDITH S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am sharing my pleasant and wonderful experience with Dr. César Molina and his entire staff, to help others who are searching for a qualified, trustworthy, caring and excellent cardiologist in their area. I made an appointment with him, because I was impressed by the reviews of other patients and his qualifications (has been practicing for 32 years; graduated from Yale University; specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology; Fellowship Hospital, Residency Hospital and Internship Hospital at Stanford University Med Center). I felt that I can trust Dr. Molina’s expertise. He was very thorough, and extremely detail-oriented. He also made me feel comfortable. He has compassionate bedside manner, and excellent communication skills. He was caring, personal and cordial with a warm smile. He asked about my symptoms and the medical history of members of my family, and he listened to them attentively. Dr. Molina explained my condition well, clearly and in details, showing an exceptional medical knowledge. Without hurrying, he went over the results of all my tests. He thoroughly answered all my questions, and encouraged me to ask more. He took the time to address all my concerns. It is very clear that he deeply cares, and is truly interested in the well-being of his patients. Dr. Molina also gave me advices how to better take care of myself, and provided guidance how to avoid stress. His office is run well, and I didn’t have to wait a long time for my appointments. All members of his staff are also professional, efficient, friendly and caring. And with Dr. Molina they all performed as an excellent team. I am deeply thankful to all of them, and I appreciate a lot how they treated me, because I was worrying. Dr. Molina is an excellent, exceptional, knowledgeable cardiologist and a truly caring human being. Time at his office was well-spent time!
Linda E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Molina, what can I say? Nothing but good things about him and we do have a pt and dr relationship and my husband is also a pt of Him so that says it all he is honest and he cheer me up and he also can read us which is important and his staff is friendly as well
Rafael L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Molina has been my primary doctor for over 20 years. He is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever met. He is also very personable and takes the time to explain everything. I attribute my good health, given my age, directly to him
Leroy P.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Molina for many years. I have found him to be very competent and knowledgeable.
Neelofer Anwer A.
Submitted 02/19/20
I wish that I can give 100 stars to Dr. Molina and his staff members especially tech specialist Van, Christy and two beautiful ladies at reception. Dr. Molina is THE BEST doctor I have met so far! He was knowledgeable, kind and made me feel so comfortable. He was on time and listened to my concerns patiently. He reviewed all my tests with me so that I have better understanding about my tests. He did not prescribe me unnecessary drugs! He was the first one who told me the exact reason for my left arm pain and that was subscapular bursitis. I was very lucky to meet Dr. Molina and his staff. If you are looking for an excellent cardiologist, look nowhere else. He has got it all. Thank you so much everyone for coming into my life and making me feel much better.
Arun G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent advise and recommendations from Dr. Molina. Followed his treatment for past few years.
Art L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Pauline caught her hand in the doorway on her way into the office. She was given an ice pack immediately. Thank you. There was no waiting; the exam began immediately.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Molina keeps great tabs on his patients to insure a good outcome.
Carl M.
Submitted 02/12/20
The wait was a little long but the time spent with the Dr was very thorough and worth the wait.
Tim M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Molina is a straight shooter. He's easy to speak with, and shows a true concern for your health and well-being. I typically learn something new from each visit too. I recommend him.
Lloyd E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent doctor and staff!
Victor L.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great.
Jasjot S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great doctor. Patiently listens and addresses all my/my families questions and concerns. Thank you doc.
Muhamad P.
Submitted 02/07/20
I enjoy the most when Dr. Molina analyzed my result with the computer screen together hence I know what's going on more detail. Dr. Molina also spend good quality time with the patient so I feel more comfortable.
Indra D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Molina, has been the best guide found after my coronary incident. His guidance of how to deal after the event has taken from the way we eat, exercise and be mindful of what we do as well think. Our mind is what makes us and he further inspired me towards meditation and taking life easy. Thanks to Dr. Molina's continuous follow ups, patiently answering family's and my questions and concerns and providing answers to build back the confidence and living a life worry free. Thanks a Lot Dr. Molina for your continuous support.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Molina is phenomenal!!! He spent extra time with me and took care of all of my needs. Always a pleasure.
William G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I’m a first time patient of Dr. Molina. I found him welcoming and understanding. He listened to me and is offering thoughtful advise.
Tim S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great cardiovascular doctor. Wide range of knowledge. I travel 2 hrs to see him.
Janet R.
Submitted 02/05/20
The staff is extremely pleasant and very helpful. Dr Molina was very thorough and thoughtful as he went over my records and discussed my situation.